sss2.gif (209101 bytes)



Current Schedule


Bloody Mary Contest


Sweet Springs History

Where Are WE


Current Schedule

Saturday September 1 One Time Spaceman
Friday September 7 Funk n Public
Saturday September 8 Occasional Mustache
Friday September 14 Sexy Time Explosion
Saturday September 15 Dead Shot Outlaws
Tuesday September 18 Singer Songwriter Night with Lee Koch
Friday September 21 Kauzafex
Saturday September 22 Derailed
Sunday September 23 Sunday BBQ with country music by B-Stars
Thursday September 27 Zuhg
Friday September 28 Groove-n-Dirty
Saturday September 29 The Bar Room Riot
Saturday October 6 Threshold Reunion
Friday October 12 Matthias and The City
Saturday October 13 Bring the Vibe Presents:  DJ Night
Saturday October 20 Booker Tease
Sunday October 21 Sunday BBQ with music by Lucky Tubb
Friday October 26 Chris Hawley and the High Rollers



Weekly Events


Monday:  Beer Pong and Pitcher Specials

Tuesday:  $2 Tecates

Thursday:  PBR Night - $1.50 Pabst
(w/ Jameson, Jack Daniels, Jim Beam or Jagermeister) $6

Friday and Saturday:  Live Entertainment 9 p.m. to 2 a.m.


   Coming Event:  Sunday April 21, 2013 - 30th Annual Bloody Mary Contest !!!


Call the bar for updated information!  (805) 528-3764


For more information Email

For Booking Information:

Central Coast Music links

(more music links coming soon)